Sat, Mar 21 | Location is TBD

Online MeWe Fair

We've been running Online Metaphysical Fairs for the last year - providing Free Talks & Intuitive Panels plus connecting hundreds of Practitioners with each other and the public. Join us!
Registration is Closed
Online MeWe Fair

Time & Location

Mar 21, 2020, 4:00 PM – 7:00 PM
Location is TBD

About the Event

 The Online MeWe Fair is on Saturday March 21 from 4-7pm PT, 5-8pm MT, 6-9pm CT, 7-10pm ET.

Join the Fair online at www.JoinTheFair.com - simply click on the big button.

All Online Fairs are now being recorded and shared in places such as Facebook Live, so by attending a Fair you are giving us permission to use this recording in publicizing this and future MeWe Fairs or individual Practitioner/Vendor offerings. If you prefer privacy, keep your video off or join by phone, etc. If you want to ask a question of our practitioners with privacy, please book a session!

This event is on Facebook at: https://www.facebook.com/events/2375652639411573/

Practitioners, if you’d like to share your work in this or a future online event, click on the Get a Booth button and fill out the form at  https://www.metaphysicalempowermentevents.com/get-a-booth

Zoom training sessions are offered monthly for practitioners who are new to the Online Fairs or simply want to learn how to share their work online. The next training options are Wed Mar 11 and Thurs Mar 19, 7:30-8:30pm PT. Email Malia@Thrive-Wise.com to get reminders before the next training and to confirm your attendance.

Learn more at www.MeWeFair.com 

Share This Event